All Lights Off Radio

Series produced by Adam Wiltgen

Series image

A showcase of independent music from Minnesota and beyond.

All Lights Off is a radio showcase of local & regional independent music from the Driftless Region of the Upper Midwest and beyond, hosted by Adam Wiltgen and recorded live every Wednesday at 5pm on KSMR 92.5 / 94.3 FM and online at The show features bands, musicians and performers based out of (or with roots in) a 300 mile radius of Winona, MN.

33 Pieces

Order by: Newest First | Oldest First
Caption: Baker London
Music from Papa John Kolstad, T.U.G.G., Joey Ryan & The Inks, Grey Matter Black, Baker London, Matty Harris Quartet, and Trent Romens.

Bought by KSRQ

  • Added: Apr 03, 2014
  • Length: 28:46
  • Purchases: 1
Caption: bo.monro
Music from bo.monro, Spider John Koerner, The Cobbs, Steve Kaul & The Brass Kings, Mississippi Gabe Carter, The Weathered Heads, and Joe Price.

Bought by KSRQ

  • Added: Apr 03, 2014
  • Length: 29:24
  • Purchases: 1
Caption: Adam Wiltgen recording Brilliant Beast in the KPVL studio
Music from General B & The Wiz, Brilliant Beast, Andy Juhl & The Bluestem Players, Michelle Lynn, Ruben, Jacob Grippen, and Clare Lockman.

  • Added: Apr 03, 2014
  • Length: 29:54
Caption: Kendl Winter
Music from Kendl Winter, Bomba de Luz, Rogue the Wolf, The Prizefighters, Amanda Grace, The May North, and The Twilight Hours.

  • Added: Apr 03, 2014
  • Length: 29:22
Caption: Frac Sand Protest in Winona
Music from Coconut & The Duke, Corey Kohler Band, Kevin Anthony & The Twin City Playboys, Very Small Animal, Bella Ruse, Good Night Gold Dust, Beet...

  • Added: Apr 03, 2014
  • Length: 29:12
Caption: John C. Paulson
Music from the John Paulson Big Band Project, Bonnie Koloc, Mista Clue, Hound, The Pines, Jacob Grippen, and Jeremy Messersmith.

  • Added: Apr 03, 2014
  • Length: 29:07
Caption: Objective Subject
Music from Objective Subject, Shoe Shop, Ruben, Riflebird, Beef Slough Boys, Low, and Seb's Medicine.

  • Added: Apr 02, 2014
  • Length: 29:34
Caption: Jake Ilika & The Heavy Set
Music from Jake Ilika & The Heavy Set, Driftwood Bones, Apollo Cobra, First Communion Afterparty, Fire in the Northern Firs, and Is/Is.

  • Added: Mar 25, 2014
  • Length: 28:56
Caption: General B & The Wiz
Music from Simone Perrin, John Mark Nelson, We Are The Willows, Chris Koza, General B & the Wiz, The Ultrasounds, and Straight to Your Brain.

  • Added: Mar 25, 2014
  • Length: 29:29
Caption: Mike Munson (with Mikkel Beckman)
Music from Mike Munson, Charlie Parr, Namoli Brennet, Joshua Franke, and Click Track.

  • Added: Mar 25, 2014
  • Length: 27:47
Caption: Brilliant Beast
Music from Moth Mountain, Circular Mercury, Brilliant Beast, The People Brothers, Maritza, Joe Price, and Low.

  • Added: Mar 25, 2014
  • Length: 27:38
Caption: Jack Norton & Ben Weaver
Music from Jack Norton & Ben Weaver, The Cactus Blossoms, Breakaway, Neon, Pat Costello & Annie McLoone, Communist Daughter, and Wake Up Bedhead.

  • Added: Mar 25, 2014
  • Length: 29:25
Caption: Jaybone Bell & Restless Light
Music from Jaybone Bell & Restless Light, Circle of Heat, Caroline Smith, Brett Huus, J.D. Hall, L'Assassins, and Zoo Animal.

  • Added: Mar 25, 2014
  • Length: 28:49